Jr. B Bulldogs (Halton Hills Minor Lacrosse Association)

PrintJr. B Bulldogs

Bulldogs_Logo.jpgFB_IMG_1652584372605.jpg

All Times EST

# AWAY HOME DATE TIME SCORE BOXSCORE GS
18 Halton Hills Bulldogs Brampton Excelsiors Sat, Apr 30 7:00 pm Memorial Arena
30 West Durham Ironheads Halton Hills Bulldogs Thu, May 05 8:00 pm Georgetown
40 Halton Hills Bulldogs Nepean Knights Sat, May 07 7:00 pm Osgoode Arena
45 Halton Hills Bulldogs Gloucester Griffins Sun, May 08 2:00 pm Earl Armstrong
56 Halton Hills Bulldogs Newmarket Saints Tue, May 10 8:00 pm Twinney Rink 1
66 Halton Hills Bulldogs Orillia Kings Fri, May 13 8:00 pm Rotary Place
69 Mountaineers Halton Hills Bulldogs Sat, May 14 7:30 pm Georgetown
88 Brampton Excelsiors Halton Hills Bulldogs Thu, May 19 8:00 pm Georgetown
99 Newmarket Saints Halton Hills Bulldogs Sat, May 21 7:30 pm Georgetown
107 Halton Hills Bulldogs Orangeville Northmen Tue, May 24 8:00 pm Alder Street
111 Halton Hills Bulldogs Mountaineers Wed, May 25 8:00 pm Port Credit
122 Orangeville Northmen Halton Hills Bulldogs Sat, May 28 7:30 pm Georgetown
144 Mountaineers Halton Hills Bulldogs Thu, Jun 02 8:00 pm Georgetown
154 Orillia Kings Halton Hills Bulldogs Sat, Jun 04 7:30 pm Georgetown
166 Halton Hills Bulldogs Orangeville Northmen Tue, Jun 07 8:00 pm Alder Street
183 Akwesasne Indians Halton Hills Bulldogs Sat, Jun 11 7:30 pm Georgetown
189 Kahnawake Hunters Halton Hills Bulldogs Sun, Jun 12 10:00 am Georgetown
204 Halton Hills Bulldogs West Durham Ironheads Wed, Jun 15 8:00 pm Pickering
208 Halton Hills Bulldogs Green Gaels Thu, Jun 16 8:00 pm Rickard
219 Green Gaels Halton Hills Bulldogs Sat, Jun 18 7:30 pm Georgetown